Belgium

Partenaires/Bureaux de remise - Partners:

Anvers - Antwerpen


Tel: 033 866002
Fax:
E-mail: anvers@001-traduction.be
E-mail: antwerpen@001-vertaling.be
Bruxelles - Brussel


Tel: 023 188039
Fax:
E-mail: bruxelles@001-traduction.be
E-mail: brussel@001-vertaling.be
Charleroi
16 rue Fagnart
6000 Charleroi
Tel: 071 140416
Fax:
E-mail: charleroi@001-traduction.be
E-mail: charleroi@001-vertaling.be
Gand - Gent


Tel: 092 866001
Fax:
E-mail: gand@001-traduction.be
E-mail: gent@001-vertaling.be
Liège - Luik


Tel: 042 877002
Fax:
E-mail: liege@001-traduction.be
E-mail: luik@001-vertaling.be
Namur - Namen


Tel: 081 980802
Fax:
E-mail: namur@001-traduction.be
E-mail: namen@001-vertaling.be