Italy

Ufficio per la consegna:

Bari
Via de Rossi, 213
70122 Bari
Tel: 080 9080022
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: bari@001-traduzione.it
Bologna
via zamboni, 66/A
40127 Bologna
Tel: 051 0420175
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: bologna@001-traduzione.it
Firenze
Viale M. Fanti, 1 ab rosso
50137 Firenze
Tel: 055 0620247
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: firenze@001-traduzione.it
Genova


Tel: 010 8480231
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: genova@001-traduzione.it
Milano
Via Savona, 80
20144 Milano
Tel: 081 18920762
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: milano@001-traduzione.it
Napoli
Via Servio Tullio, 3
80126 Napoli
Tel: 081 18920762
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: napoli@001-traduzione.it
Palermo


Tel: 091 8420007
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: palermo@001-traduzione.it
Roma
Via delle Acacie, 43
00171 Roma (RM)
Tel: 06 94800601
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: roma@001-traduzione.it
Torino
Via Fratelli Bandiera, 5
10138 Torino (TO)
Tel: 011 19620249
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: torino@001-traduzione.it
Trento
Via Antonio Fogazzaro, 15
38122 Trento (TN)
Tel: 045 7860010
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: trento@001-traduzione.it
Trieste
Via del Lazzaretto Vecchio, 15
34123 Trieste
Tel: 040 9720056
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: trieste@001-traduzione.it
Venezia


Tel: 042 21500070
Fax: 06 99345300
E-mail: trieste@001-traduzione.it