UK

Customer service :

Belfast
87 Wellington Park
Belfast BT9 6DP
Tel: 028 9534 0002
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: belfast@001-translation.co.uk
Birmingham
51 Pinfold street
Birmingham B2 4AY

Tel: 0121 467 0001
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: birmingham@001-translation.co.uk
Blackpool
6 Neptune Court
Hallam Way
Whitehills Business Park
Blackpool FY4 5LZ
Tel: 01253 486941
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: blackpool@001-translation.co.uk
Bolton
Unit #8
Waters Meeting-Britannia Way
Bolton, BL2 2HH
Tel: 01204 216233
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: bolton@001-translation.co.uk
Bournemouth
89 Commercial Road
Bournemouth, Dorset BH2 5RR

Tel: 01202 798064
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: bournemouth@001-translation.co.uk
Bradford
38 Sunbridge Road,
Bradford BD1 2AA
Tel: 01274 939 002
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: bradford@001-translation.co.uk
Brighton
91 Western Road
Brighton
East Sussex BN1 2NW
Tel: 01273 921268
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: brighton@001-translation.co.uk
Bristol
179 Whiteladies Road
Clifton
Bristol BS8 2AG
Tel: 0117 237 0000
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: bristol@001-translation.co.uk
Cambridge
35 Clifton Road 
Cambridge CB1 7ED
Tel: 01223 967594
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: cambridge@001-translation.co.uk
Cardiff
45 Salisbury Road,
Cardiff CF24 4AB
Tel: 029 2154 0001
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: cardiff@001-translation.co.uk
Colchester
Communications House,
9 St John's St,
Colchester CO2 7NN
Tel:
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: colchester@001-translation.co.uk
Coventry
Unit 8
Hanford Close
Coventry, CV6 5TL


Tel: 024 7722 0909
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: coventry@001-translation.co.uk
Derby


Tel: 01332 460965
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: derby@001-translation.co.uk
Edinburgh
52 St. Mary's Street
Edinburgh EH1 1SX
Tel: 0131 576 0001
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: edinburgh@001-translation.co.uk
Exeter
157 Fore Street
Exeter Devon EX4 3AT
Tel: 01392 927935
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: exeter@001-translation.co.uk
Glasgow
113 West Regent Street
Glasgow G2 2RU
Tel: 0141 257 0001
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: glasgow@001-translation.co.uk
Hull


Tel: 01482 935891
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: hull@001-translation.co.uk
Ipswich
8 High St,
IP1 3JX
Tel: 01473 487489
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: ipswich@001-translation.co.uk
Leeds
33 Great George Street
Leeds LS1 3AJ
Tel: 0113 880 0149
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: leeds@001-translation.co.uk
Leicester


Tel: 0116 380 5605
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: leicester@001-translation.co.uk
Liverpool
19 Brunswick St,
Liverpool L2 0PJ
Tel: 0151 537 0002
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: liverpool@001-translation.co.uk
London - Central London
14 Fleet St,
London EC4Y 1AU
Tel: 020 3637 4306
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: london@001-translation.co.uk
London - South East London
59-61 Old Kent Road
London SE1 4RF
Tel: 020 3445 0062
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: london-se@001-translation.co.uk
Luton
28 Park Street,
Luton, Beds LU1 3FL
Tel: 01582 227133
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: luton@001-translation.co.uk
Manchester
27a Hilton Street
Manchester M1 1EL
Tel: 0161 471 0004
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: manchester@001-translation.co.uk
Middlesbrough
11/12 Collingwood Court
Riverside Park Ind Est
Middlesbrough TS2 1RP
Tel: 01642 903112
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: middlesbrough@001-translation.co.uk
Newcastle


Tel: 0191 603 1992
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: newcastle@001-translation.co.uk
Northampton
61 Tenter Road
Moulton Park
Northampton NN3 6AX
Tel: 01604 289196
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: northampton@001-translation.co.uk
Norwich
253 Heigham Street,
Norwich NR2 4LT
Tel: 01603 327149
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: norwich@001-translation.co.uk
Nottingham
43 Plains Road,
Mapperley NG3 5JU
Tel: 0115 727 0460
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: nottingham@001-translation.co.uk
Oxford
16-17 Hollybush Row
Oxford OX1 1JH

Tel: 01865 582127
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: oxford@001-translation.co.uk
Peterborough
17 Cowgate
Peterborough
Cambs PE1 1LZ
Tel: 01733 602110
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: Peterborough@001-translation.co.uk
Plymouth
91 Mayflower Street
Plymouth PL1 1SB
Tel: 01752 710842
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: plymouth@001-translation.co.uk
Portsmouth
5 Charter House
Lord Montgomery Way
Portsmouth PO1 2SN
Tel: 023 9319 0892
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: portsmouth@001-translation.co.uk
Preston


Tel: 01772 369577
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: preston@001-translation.co.uk
Reading
82 Oxford Rd,
Reading RG1 7LJ
Tel: 0118 380 0352
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: reading@001-translation.co.uk
Sheffield
323 Abbeydale Road
Sheffield S7 1SS
Tel: 0114 391 0001
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: sheffield@001-translation.co.uk
Southampton
151 High Street,
Southampton,
Hants, SO14 2BT
Tel: 023 8129 0592
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: southampton@001-translation.co.uk
Stoke

Stoke on Trent
Tel: 01782 479773
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: stoke@001-translation.co.uk
Sunderland


Tel: 0191 592 0658
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: sunderland@001-translation.co.uk
Swansea


Tel: 01792 687404
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: swansea@001-translation.co.uk
Swindon
Ground Floor-Newport House
19-21 Newport Street
Swindon, SN1 3DX
Tel: 01793 677623
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: swindon@001-translation.co.uk
Watford
8 Langley Road
Watford
Hertfordshire WD17 4PT
Tel: 01923 537764
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: watford@001-translation.co.uk
York
Clifford House
7-9 Clifford Street
York YO1 9RA
Tel: 01904 215410
Fax: 08455442473
E-mail: york@001-translation.co.uk